Holy Family

Our Governors

Co-Chairs of Governors: Roisin Holden & Howard Seymour

Vice Chair of Governors: Huw Williams

Headteacher: Sara Benn

Foundation Governors: George Brzyski , Graham Jones, Rose Joseph (Safeguarding Governor), George Haury, Roisin Holden (Co-Chair of Governors),  Howard Seymour (Co-Chair of Governors & Chair of Finance Committee), Ruth Torcal Serrano

Elected Parent Governors: Sukvinder Sur & Huw Williams (Vice Chair)

Elected Staff Governor: Clare Doyle

LEA Appointed Governor: Seenu Mathew

Associate Member of Finance Committee: Maggie Waller 

If you need to contact the governors, please email: maxine.gilmartin@hfcs.org.uk

Full details of Governors terms, which committees they sit on and their business interests can be found below.


Governing Body Attendance 2022-2023

Governing Body Attendance 2021-2022

Governing Body Attendance 2020-2021

 Governing Body Attendance 2019-2020