HEADTEACHER Mrs Sara Benn FOUNDATION GOVERNORS: Maura Applebe (Chair) Canon Kevin O’ Driscoll (Parish Priest) Lisa Chong Ufuoma Edegbe Graham Jones Laura Embleton (Finance Chair) ELECTED PARENT GOVERNORS: Angela Haymonds ELECTED BY TEACHING STAFF Yvette Bowler Sarah Caswell LEA APPOINTED GOVERNOR Linda Doucet SCHOOLS FORUM Maggie Waller (Finance)

Full details of Governors terms, which Committee they sit on, their business interests are available here

If you need to contact the school governors – please email the Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs Janice Broderick email:

Leave a Reply