School Calendar

Holy Family School operates a rolling start system. Parents/carers may bring their children in to class from 08.40am. Reception, Year 1 and 2 finish at 3.20pm and Years 3-6 at 3.30pm unless otherwise stated below.

Autumn Term 2019
Closed for Inset Wednesday 4th September 2019
Children Return Thursday 5th September 2019
First Half f Term Ends Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Children Return Monday 4th November 2019
Close for ChristmasNursery   Reception to Year 6 Nursery closes for Christmas Thursday 19th December 2019              School closes on Friday 20th December 2019 at 12.15pm
Spring Term 2020
Children Return Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Children Return Monday 24th February 2020
Closed for Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 (Close 12.15pm)

 

Summer Term 2020
Children Return Tuesday 20th April 2020
Half Term  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Closed for Inset Monday 1st June 2020
Children Return Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Close for Summer Nursery Thursday 16th July 2020
Close for Summer School Friday 17th July 2020 (Close 12.15pm)
Closed for Inset Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

INSET Days: As far as possible we will stick to these days but should we have to change any of our training days, for example in order to book external trainers, we will give you as much notice as we possibly can.

 

Leave a Reply